---+ Committee Members 2013-14

The role of each post is described here CommitteeRolesHandover

Position Name Email Photo
President Mike Mclaren president@cambsac.com photo
Chairman Manoj Ramjee chairman@cambsac.com photo
Diving Officer Dave Smith diving.officer@cambsac.com photo
Training Officer / Assistant Diving Officer Nick Argue training.officer@cambsac.com photo
Treasurer & Membership Secretary Chris Scott treasurer@cambsac.com photo
Secretary James Scarff secretary@cambsac.com photo
Boat Officer Neil Hooper boat.officer@cambsac.com photo
Compressor Officer Michael Few compressor.officer@cambsac.com photo
Web Master/Publicity Officer Zuzana Toci webmaster@cambsac.com photo
Social Secretary Emma Smith publicity.officer@cambsac.com photo
Equipment Officer Luke Perry equipment.officer@cambsac.com photo
Committee Member Phil Clegg committee.member@cambsac.com
Log In, to register you need to be a member of the club and contact the webmaster.
Topic revision: r51 - 2015-03-06 - 18:27:05 - ZuzanaToci
 

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback