---+ Committee Members 2019-20

The role of each post is described here CommitteeRolesHandover

Position Name Email Photo
President Mike Mclaren president@cambsac.com photo
Chairman Manoj Ramjee chairman@cambsac.com photo
Diving Officer Dave Smith diving.officer@cambsac.com photo
Boat Officer / Assistant Diving Officer Nick Argue boat.officer@cambsac.com photo
Treasurer & Membership Secretary Chris Scott treasurer@cambsac.com photo
Secretary Claire Brown secretary@cambsac.com photo
Compressor Officer TBD compressor.officer@cambsac.com awaiting photo
Training Officer Luke Perry training.officer@cambsac.com photo
Web Master/Publicity Officer Jason Morgan webmaster@cambsac.com photo
Equipment Officer Dave Williams equipment.officer@cambsac.com photo
Welfare Officer Zuzana Toci welfare.officer@cambsac.com photo
Committee Member Reni Kunkel committee.member@cambsac.com awaiting photo
Committee Member Simon Marache Francisco committee.member@cambsac.com awaiting photo
Committee Member Paul Carr committee.member@cambsac.com awaiting photo

Log In, to register you need to be a member of the club and contact the webmaster.
Topic revision: r62 - 2019-08-15 - 07:27:52 - ClaireBrown
 

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback