Committee Members 2012-13

The role of each post is described here CommitteeRolesHandover

Position Name Email Photo
President Mike Mclaren president@cambsac.com photo
Treasurer & Membership Secretary Chris Scott treasurer@cambsac.com photo
Secretary James Scarff secretary@cambsac.com photo
Boat Officer Neil Hooper committee.member@cambsac.com photo
Diving Officer Dave Smith diving.officer@cambsac.com photo
Training Officer / Assistant Diving Officer Nick Argue training.officer@cambsac.com photo
Equipment Officer Colin Tapp equipment.officer@cambsac.com photo
Compressor Officer Michael Few compressor.officer@cambsac.com photo
Boat officer assistant Phil Clegg boat.officer@cambsac.com photo
Web Master Zuzana Toci webmaster@cambsac.com photo
Chairman Manoj Ramjee committee.member@cambsac.com photo
Log In, to register you need to be a member of the club and contact the webmaster.
Topic revision: r47 - 2014-03-08 - 22:39:08 - ZuzanaToci
 

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback